The Subscription iView contains a list of all your subscriptions. You can cancel your subscriptions or change the settings for them here.
The following subscriptions are displayed:
● Owned Subscriptions
These are subscriptions that you created - for yourself, for other users, or for groups or roles.
You can change the settings for these subscriptions.
When you cancel a subscription that you created yourself, the entire subscription is deleted. If you subscribed other users to the object, these users also receive no more notifications.
● Received Subscriptions
Other users created these subscriptions for you.
You cannot change the settings for these subscriptions.
When you cancel a subscription that another user created for you, you receive no more notifications, but other users continue to receive their notifications for the subscribed object.